## **White Horse Fellowship Members**

Mr. Kenny and Mrs. Lisa Troutt are the White Horse Award and Fellowship Founders

## **Private Members:**

Ed Allred Bob & Annette Bacola Gary & Betty Biszantz Danny & Cynthia Burns Bill & Susan Casner Pat & Sheila Day Reed Farley John C. Harris R.D. & Joan Dale Hubbard Brereton & Libby Jones Corey Johnsen Al & Sandee Kirkwood Mace Seigal George Strawbridge Johnny Trotter Ben & Elaine Walden

## **Corporate:**

Bayer Animal Health
Breeders' Cup Ltd.
Del Mar Turf Club
Health Communications Inc.
National Thoroughbred Racing Association
Oak Tree Racing
The Daily Racing Form